Oznaczenie :

RN - Realizacja Natychmiastowa oznacza że towar znajduje się na stanie magazynowym sklepu i zostanie wysłany do klienta w ciągu 2 - 3 dni roboczych

RM - realizacja do 30 dni

RC - realizacja może potrwać powyżej 30 dni

D - DELETED - produkt niedostępny - proszę nie zamawiać do momentu zmiany oznaczenia

W przypadku wybrania metody płatności: "Przedpłata na konto" klient powinien dokonać wpłaty dopiero po powiadomieniu przez sprzedawcę o gotowej realizacji zamówienia.

Proszę nie dokonywać wpłaty wcześniej.





The 51th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2CD



Więcej szczegółów

115,00 zł

Prog - rock

Nowa edycja albumu

2CD deluxe edition with previously unreleased bonus material


CD1 - Studio
1-1   Losing Hold 7:06
1-2   Lost With Out A Trace 2:29
1-3   Fairyport 6:53
1-4   Gray Traitors 2:48
1-5   Cafffkaff, The Country Psychologist 5:22
1-6   May Your Will Be Done, Dear Lord 5:28
1-7   How To Make It Big In Hospital 3:03
1-8   Hot Mice 3:19
1-9   One More Try 3:26
1-10   P.K.'s Super Market 2:20
1-11   Rockin' Ol' Galway 2:28
1-12   Every Fold 3:06
1-13   P.K.'s Super Market [4-track demo] 2:23
1-14   Every Fold aka. Fireside [4-track demo] 3:11
1-15   Every Fold [violin mix 2022] 3:05
1-16   Rocking Ol' Galway [violin mix 2022] 3:25
CD2 - Live
Ruisrock, Turku, August 22, 1970
2-1   The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:58
2-2   Medley: Up On Cripple Creek / Blue Rondo Á La Turk / If I Were A Carpenter / En Aio Paeta 12:03
2-3   The Weight 5:50
Gyllene Cirkeln, Stockholm, December 16, 1970
2-4   Losing Hold 6:36
2-5   Medley: A Day In The Life / En Aio Paeta / I'm A Man / Peaches En Regalia / You Never Give Me Your Money 14:21
Tavastia Club, Helsinki, June 6, 1971
2-6   Rave-Up For The Roadies / Last Night - Unedited Version 37:03




Acoustic Guitar – Pekka Pohjola (tracks: 1-10)

Backing Vocals – Pekka Pohjola (tracks: 1-3), Ronnie Österberg (tracks: 1-3)

Bass Clarinet – Unto Haapa-Aho

Bass, Violin – Pekka Pohjola

Bassoon – Tapio Louhensalo

Celesta, Harpsichord – Pekka Pohjola (tracks: 1-9)

Clarinet – Hannu Saxelin, Risto Pensola

Vocals, Organ, Piano, Electric Piano – Jukka Gustavson

Drums, Congas, Percussion – Ronnie Österberg

Engineer – Erkki Hyvönen, Roger Wallis, Thomas Larsson

Guitar – Jukka Tolonen (tracks: 1-2, 1-7, 2-6)

Oboe – Ilmari Varila

Piano – Jim Pembroke (tracks: 1-2, 1-12), Pekka Pohjola (tracks: 1-8, 1-9)

Soprano Saxophone – Eero Koivistoinen, Pekka Pöyry

Vocals, Harmonica – Jim Pembroke


Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Love Records (4)Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Oy Svart Musik AbPhonographic Copyright ℗ – Universal Music FinlandPhonographic Copyright ℗ – YLE



We're proud to present an extravagant 51st anniversary edition of Wigwam's game-changing prog rock classic Fairyport. What began as a projected 50th anniversary release turned into a 51st due to the current manufacturing queues for vinyl.

To create the anniversary package we teamed up with Jukka Gustavson and went through a plethora of material. Gustavson hand-picked the best possible bonus materials.

The legendary jam Rave-up For The Roadies, featuring Jukka Tolonen, was located in its original 36 minute form and can now be appreciated for the first time. The original truncated 17-minute version is not included.

Most original reels to Fairyport are lost, but we salvaged a few demo session tapes plus some eight track reels of the album's work-in-progress stage. Four tracks were chosen by Gustavson to be added here. It should be noted that the two album session tracks feature the original violin parts, which were left off the final product. All material was mixed from the original reels by Risto Hemmi at Finnvox.

The box set also features a set of live tracks. For this Gustavson picked material from a show the band played in Stockholm while working on the album's demo sessions. There's an earliest existing version of Losing Hold plus a 15-minute medley of several tracks. Also included is a 20-minute live set from the first ever Ruisrock in 1970, a couple of months before the band entered the studio. Here Wigwam perform three classics by The Band.

All material has been remastered at Finnvox by Pauli Saastamoinen in



Brak produktów

Dostawa 0,00 zł
Suma 0,00 zł

Realizuj zamówienie