Oznaczenie :

RN - Realizacja Natychmiastowa oznacza że towar znajduje się na stanie magazynowym sklepu i zostanie wysłany do klienta w ciągu 2 - 3 dni roboczych

RM - realizacja do 30 dni

RC - realizacja może potrwać powyżej 30 dni

D - DELETED - produkt niedostępny - proszę nie zamawiać do momentu zmiany oznaczenia

W przypadku wybrania metody płatności: "Przedpłata na konto" klient powinien dokonać wpłaty dopiero po powiadomieniu przez sprzedawcę o gotowej realizacji zamówienia.

Proszę nie dokonywać wpłaty wcześniej.




Wytwórnia:Subliminal Sounds 


Więcej szczegółów

225,00 zł

Hard - rock 



2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition


Subliminal Sounds proudly presents Alexander Lucas! The long-lost music and history of the groundbreaking and legendary Swedish hard rock/proto-metal band active between 1969 and 1976. This mind-blowing 2LP set contains their extraordinarily rare self-financed 1973 single 'Speed'/'Svarta Skogen (The Black Forest)' that was issued on the custom record label Efel, plus tons of killer previously unreleased recordings. A dream come true! The thoroughly researched booklet documents the band's long history, including their early incarnations and different line-ups. The pioneering young group performed an extreme number of gigs with their amps cranked up to the max at youth halls all over the country, and it was through performing their skilled, innovative, raw hard rock that Alexander Lucas became very popular and influential among the long-haired stoner teens, eventually graduating to bigger venues. Limited deluxe edition of 999 copies in gatefold sleeve and including a massive 20-page booklet cram packed with photos, memorabilia,
and in-depth liner-notes of the wild tales from back in the day.


side A

A1 Svarta Skogen
A2   Speed
A3   Race To Heaven
A4   What Have You Done
A5   You're Gonna Die
A6   Blow Auto
A7   Johnny B. Goode

side B
B1   Race To Heaven
B2   The Fucking Angel
B3   Set Me Free
B4   I Want You
B5   Gold Digger
B6   Speed

side C

C1   Poor Boy
C2   You Are The Best
C3   Feel Me
C4   The Saint

side D

D1   Miss Angel
D2   Coming Beside
D3   Free To Ride
D4   Rape Me
D5   Free Ride


Bass – Kenneth Grafström (tracks: C5, D1 to D5)

Bass, Vocals – Hans Olof Lucas Ekström (tracks: A1 to A7, B1 to B6, C1 to C4)

Drums – Björn Malmros  (tracks: C5, D1 to D5), Peter Sundell

Drums, Vocals – Benna Sörman (tracks: A1 to A7, B1 to B6, C1 to C4)

Guitar, Vocals – Claes Alexander Von Post



Double vinyl pressing distributed in a gatefold sleeve, with 20-page booklet.
Limited edition of 999 copies.


Brak produktów

Dostawa 0,00 zł
Suma 0,00 zł

Realizuj zamówienie