Oznaczenie :

RN - Realizacja Natychmiastowa oznacza że towar znajduje się na stanie magazynowym sklepu i zostanie wysłany do klienta w ciągu 2 - 3 dni roboczych

RM - realizacja do 30 dni

RC - realizacja może potrwać powyżej 30 dni

D - DELETED - produkt niedostępny - proszę nie zamawiać do momentu zmiany oznaczenia

W przypadku wybrania metody płatności: "Przedpłata na konto" klient powinien dokonać wpłaty dopiero po powiadomieniu przez sprzedawcę o gotowej realizacji zamówienia.

Proszę nie dokonywać wpłaty wcześniej.





Wytwórnia:Good Ship Funke


Więcej szczegółów

75,00 zł

Psych - rock , prog - rock

Rainbow High: Live London Broadcast 1974



1. Instrumental #1 8:34

2. Heaven Is In Your Mind 6:14

3. Love 5:06

4. John Barleycorn 6:16

5. 40,000 Headmen 7:42

6. Instrumental #2 / Graveyard People 4:46

7. Empty Pages 5:10

8. Pearly Queen 6:06

9. Vulcan 6:42


1. Dear Mr Fantasy 11:39

2. When The Eagle Flies 6:03

3. Walking In The Wind 8:54

4. Dream Gerrard 19:52

5. Memories Of A Rock n Rolla

6:14 6. Instrumental #3 6:22



MID-1974 FM BROADCAST RECORDING FROM A LATE PERIOD TRAFFIC Traffic's sixth studio album, Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory, released in February 1973, was met with mixed critical reception, but sales-wise it was another major hit. Performed by the band s then-current line-up of Steve Winwood , Chris Wood , Jim Capaldi , David Hood, Roger Hawkins and Rebop Kwaku Baah, its release was shortly followed by a major world tour, from which the double live album, On the Road, was drawn, recorded in Germany in summer 73. It broke the band's string of British flops by reaching number 40 in the UK Albums Chart. The tour continued into 1974, and by the spring Traffic were back in the UK, where, on 17th May they played at London s then popular Rainbow Theatre. With the group putting on a quite extraordinary show, it has often been suggested that this gig should have been the show chosen for the On The Road live album. Instead it was just recorded for live FM Radio broadcast and thus has never before been available for fans to hear and add to collections, until now when the entire concert is finally available on this double CD set.


Brak produktów

Dostawa 0,00 zł
Suma 0,00 zł

Realizuj zamówienie