Oznaczenie :

RN - Realizacja Natychmiastowa oznacza że towar znajduje się na stanie magazynowym sklepu i zostanie wysłany do klienta w ciągu 2 - 3 dni roboczych

RM - realizacja do 30 dni

RC - realizacja może potrwać powyżej 30 dni

D - DELETED - produkt niedostępny - proszę nie zamawiać do momentu zmiany oznaczenia

W przypadku wybrania metody płatności: "Przedpłata na konto" klient powinien dokonać wpłaty dopiero po powiadomieniu przez sprzedawcę o gotowej realizacji zamówienia.

Proszę nie dokonywać wpłaty wcześniej.




Tytuł:Love Is Our Existence



Więcej szczegółów

85,00 zł

Psych - rock , Folk - rock

Po raz pierwszy na CD

Wydanie digi-pack  + książeczka


1 Love Is Our Existence 2:48
2 Seasons 1:43
3 It's All Love (version 2) 3:54
4 Rainbow Colors 3:17
5 Race The Wind 2:27
6 When I Find God 2:17
7 Sky 1:54
8 Jupiter's Queen 3:18
9 Aspects Of Love 2:29
10 Now My World Is Changing 1:43
11 She Brought Me Something Beautiful 2:06
12 Now's the Time 2:08
13 Country Girl 3:00
14 It's All Love (version 1) 2:33
15 I Know I Like You 2:09
16 Subtract One From One 2:24
17 Sugarless Gum 2:29
18 A Father's Christmas 2:11
19 Waves 3:03


Recorded 1966-71 (except track 19, recorded 1994)
All songs published by Maitreya Apache Music (BMI) except Track 11: Beechwood Music
and Track 13: Glen Campbell Publishing/Songs of Windswept Pacific.

Includes a 32-page booklet with rare photos and detailed liner notes; Tracks 17-19 are CD only bonus tracks.


Craig Smith was an extraordinarily gifted songwriter and musician who seemed poised for a successful career in the 1960s music business, until his life was derailed by drugs and schizophrenia. In 1969 clean-cut, charismatic Craig Smith became Maitreya Kali, a dark, disturbed psychedelic Messiah figure. He laid out his strange vision on a self-released double-album 'Apache'/'Inca', which went on to become one of the most sought-after artifacts of the psychedelic era. He died homeless on the streets of Hollywood in 2012. His story was told in Mike Stax's critically acclaimed book 'Swim Through The Darkness: My Search For Craig Smith & The Mystery Of Maitreya Kali', published in 2016 by Process Media. But his story does not end there. 'Love Is Our Existence' presents a selection of Craig's unreleased music. Professionally recorded in Los Angeles studios between 1966 and 1971, these previously unheard songs reveal a singer and songwriter of breathtaking depth and talent. Painstakingly remastered from acetate discs and master tapes, these songs have the same haunting, otherworldly quality heard on the 'Apache' and 'Inca' albums.


Brak produktów

Dostawa 0,00 zł
Suma 0,00 zł

Realizuj zamówienie